Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Unofficial home of the Road Warriors of the Atlantic League of Professional Baseball


May 2003
Thursday, May 1 Atlantic City at Nashua 7:05
Pennsylvania at Long Island 7:05
Somerset at Camden 6:35
Bridgeport at Newark 7:05
Friday, May 2 Atlantic City at Nashua 7:05
Pennsylvania at Long Island 7:05
Somerset at Camden 6:35
Bridgeport at Newark 7:05
Saturday, May 3 Atlantic City at Nashua 7:05
Pennsylvania at Long Island 1:35
Somerset at Camden 6:35
Bridgeport at Newark 6:05
Sunday, May 4 Atlantic City at Nashua 2:05
Pennsylvania at Long Island 1:35
Somerset at Camden 1:35
Bridgeport at Newark 1:35
Monday, May 5 NO GAMES SCHEDULED
Tuesday, May 6 Atlantic City at Bridgeport 4:05
Pennsylvania at Somerset 7:05
Long Island at Camden 6:35
Nashua at Newark 7:05
Wednesday, May 7 Atlantic City at Bridgeport 12:00
Pennsylvania at Somerset 6:35
Long Island at Camden 12:10
Nashua at Newark 12:05
Thursday, May 8 Atlantic City at Bridgeport 6:35
Pennsylvania at Somerset 6:35
Long Island at Camden 6:35
Nashua at Newark 7:05
Friday, May 9 Pennsylvania at Nashua 7:05
Camden at Bridgeport 6:35
Newark at Somerset 7:05
Long Island at Atlantic City 6:35
Saturday, May 10 Pennsylvania at Nashua 7:05
Camden at Bridgeport 6:35
Newark at Somerset 7:05
Long Island at Atlantic City 6:35
Sunday, May 11 Pennsylvania at Nashua 2:05
Camden at Bridgeport 1:35
Newark at Somerset 2:05
Long Island at Atlantic City 1:35
Monday, May 12 NO GAMES SCHEDULED
Tuesday, May 13 Camden at Nashua 6:35
Pennsylvania at Bridgeport 6:35
Newark at Long Island 7:05
Somerset at Atlantic City 6:35
Wednesday, May 14 Camden at Nashua 7:05
Pennsylvania at Bridgeport 6:35
Newark at Long Island 7:05
Somerset at Atlantic City 6:35
Thursday, May 15 Camden at Nashua 7:05
Pennsylvania at Bridgeport 6:35
Newark at Long Island 7:05
Somerset at Atlantic City 11:05
Friday, May 16 Nashua at Bridgeport 6:35
Long Island at Somerset 7:05
Atlantic City at Camden 6:35
Pennsylvania at Newark 7:05
Saturday, May 17 Nashua at Bridgeport 6:35
Long Island at Somerset 7:05
Atlantic City at Camden 6:35
Pennsylvania at Newark 6:05
Sunday, May 18 Nashua at Bridgeport 1:35
Long Island at Somerset 2:05
Atlantic City at Camden 1:35
Pennsylvania at Newark 1:35
Monday, May 19 NO GAMES SCHEDULED
Tuesday, May 20 Somerset at Bridgeport 6:35
Nashua at Long Island 7:05
Newark at Camden 6:35
Pennsylvania at Atlantic City 6:35
Wednesday, May 21 Somerset at Bridgeport 12:00
Nashua at Long Island 7:05
Newark at Camden 6:35
Pennsylvania at Atlantic City 6:35
Thursday, May 22 Somerset at Bridgeport 6:35
Nashua at Long Island 7:05
Newark at Camden 6:35
Pennsylvania at Atlantic City 11:05
Friday, May 23 Somerset at Nashua 7:05
Bridgeportat Long Island 7:05
Pennsylvania at Camden 6:35
Newark at Atlantic City 6:35
Saturday, May 24 Somerset at Nashua 7:05
Bridgeportat Long Island 1:35
Pennsylvania at Camden 6:35
Newark at Atlantic City 6:35
Sunday, May 25 Somerset at Nashua 6:05
Bridgeportat Long Island 1:35
Pennsylvania at Camden 1:35
Newark at Atlantic City 1:35
Monday, May 26 Long Island at Nashua 6:35
Bridgeport at Somerset 1:05
Camden at Newark 1:35
Pennsylvania at Atlantic City 1:35
Tuesday, May 27 Long Island at Nashua 6:35
Bridgeport at Somerset 6:35
Camden at Newark 7:05
Pennsylvania at Atlantic City 6:35
Wednesday, May 28 Long Island at Nashua 7:05
Bridgeport at Somerset 6:35
Camden at Newark 7:05
Pennsylvania at Atlantic City 6:35
Thursday, May 29 Bridgeport at Long Island 7:05
Nashua at Somerset 6:35
Pennsylvania at Camden 6:35
Atlantic City at Newark 7:05
Friday, May 30 Bridgeport at Long Island 7:05
Nashua at Somerset 7:05
Pennsylvania at Camden 6:35
Atlantic City at Newark 7:05
Saturday, May 31 Bridgeport at Long Island 1:35
Nashua at Somerset 7:05
Pennsylvania at Camden 6:35
Atlantic City at Newark 6:05

 


The Road Warriors and all their glorious details are the copyrighted property of the Atlantic League.
For problems or questions regarding this web contact [PaRoadWarriors@yahoo.com].
Last updated: July 21, 2006.